Virtual CXO Roundtable – Powering the Next Wave of Quick Commerce

Thursday, 10 February, 2022,
10:30 am - 12:45 pm IST | 09:00 am -
11:15 am GST | 01:00 pm - 3:15 pm SGT

Virtual

Overview

The rapidly growing popularity of on-demand delivery is redefining what businesses perceive as ‘instant gratification.’ From the same day to one hour, and now less than 45 minutes, expectations around delivery turnaround times are quickly evolving when buying grocery, food, and medicines online.

Delivering on these expectations and at the same time ensuring profitability can be challenging. In our upcoming roundtable on Powering the Next Wave of Quick Commerce, leaders from across the global supply chain and logistics industry will share best practices on optimising cost and customer experience.

Here’s a quick look at some of the key discussion points:

  • New consumer trends influencing last-mile and on-demand delivery

  • How the last mile delivery impacts customer retention

  • Leveraging AI and ML to improve distribution network and boost customer experience

  • Field Force Shift and Payout Management

  • Real-life use cases to reduce on-demand fulfillment duration and improve resource utilization

Agenda

    10:30am - 11:00am

    Keynote: Powering the Next Wave of Quick Commerce

    11:00am - 12:00pm

    Panel Discussion: Key Trends and Best Practices influencing last-mile and on-demand delivery

    12:00pm - 12:30pm

    Fireside Chat: Customer Case Study

    12:30pm - 12:45pm

    Closing Note

Register



Digitize Supply Chain Operations With Our Intelligent Platform

Connect with our in-house experts to better understand how we can empower your business to optimize, simplify and automate your supply chain and logistics operations.

SCHEDULE A DEMO